Temptations

Thanks God, I’m fully recovered from my weird migraines after struggling through for one week plus. And for my friends and my blog reader, damian, thanks for the advises from you guys, it really helps a lot πŸ™‚

For the whole migraines week, I wasn’t eating much, probably because of anxiousness. As a result, I went for my favorite temptations right after I got my blood test result. There’s nothing wrong with my body, Thanks God again πŸ™‚ And doctor just can’t explained this weird phenomenon.

Few days ago, we went to this cafe and grabbed some cheesecake and chocolate brownies there πŸ™‚ Yumm !

American Brownies

American Chocolate Brownies

Chocolate brownies with walnuts

Chocolate Brownies with walnut

Marble cheesecake

Marble cheesecake

Yogurt cheesecake with strawberry topping

yogurt cheesecake

The latte

Latte

And there’s my iced chocolate.

High tea

Here’s bean curd from last night. Bought it from chinatown πŸ˜€ The only bad thing about it, TOO SWEET ! * sugarshocks *

bean curd

Appetizer for my lunch, shrimp salad

shrimp salad

Nothing fancy about my lunch, utterly pathetic 😦 So, I’m not going to post it up here !

Bought a story book in the city today, Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom.

Tuesdays with Morrie

Here’s another story book titled For One More Day written by same author which I bought it on last month.

For One More Day

Cold weahter right here, gonna eat something warm !

There u go, sweet potatoes πŸ˜€

sweet potatoes

Look, I really don’t look after my figures here ! But who cares, I’m just gonna enjoy it as much as I can.

Assignments gonna due on next week, arghhhh it’s time for me to PIA again ! See yers


About this entry