July is finally here !!

I know I know. I’ve been abandoned my blog almost 1 month since my last post. Haha, I don’t really mean to abandon it but I don’t really have much time to update my blog as I’m back to audit firm for my 1 month part-time job. Something good to be mentioned here, there’s increase in my wages compared to last time.

All my colleagues are still working there, so yeah it wasn’t something new to me but it’s my first time to work during audit’s peak period. For a clearer view on the word ” PEAK “, it simply means all of us will have to work from 8 in the morning until 5 in the afternoon and then work for an overtime until 9 p.m. Insane enough ? Yes. Tired ? Of Course. Feeling excited ? What do you think lehhhh !

1st of July, I’m glad it’s here and it marks the end of audit’s peak period, so yeah, we’re back to normal schedule, working on 8 am to 7 pm. Finally, I can spare some extra time for myself in order to relax. For example, updating blog, reading others’ blog, watching drama and many moreeeeee.

Few hours ago, I went to Nostalgia Cafe with my friends to yum cha and kepoh a bit there as we have not been meeting each other for quite a while. We ordered heaps of food and drinks until we cannot take in anymore. While we paying for the bill, it comes to RM 36.50 and I handed her a RM 50 notes. After 5 minutes, she came back again to return the change. I was shocked that she actually returned RM 42.50 to me. Omg, she seriously need to go back and retake her mathematics at elementary school -_-”

At first, I wanted to ask her to check the bill again but my friends keep asking me not to do so -_-” Okie fine, and I’m feeling guilty now. ( Guilty ? I don’t think you should lor, in fact, u should hide yourself at a corner and curi ketawa there ) Hahaha, the shopkeeper got R.I.P.P.E.D OFF by us !!! We should have order more !!!

Arghh, I forget to update about my singapore trip again. T_T

Anyway, the next update will be in few days time, maybe tomorrow if I’ve got the time for it. Ohh yesh, I went to seaside with my dad on last saturday and took some photos there. Although it’s not of something that you can call it an excellent work, but I think it’s niceeee.

Skyline captured in Malaysia

skyline captured in Malaysia

Seaside

seaside view and the old abandoned jetty

About this entry