Something or Nothing

I’ve got an offer to work during my holidays and I’m still considering on it as it’s gonna be a stressful task with those deadlines around.

I’ve been through all these before, and it should be handy for me to handle them again though I hasn’t been doing it for a while.

There’s an increase for my pay as well probably because I’m not a trainee anymore and they will have to pay me as a “part-timer” heh.

But let’s put all these away, the working hour itself is quite scary with the peak hour cap. The normal working hour will be from 8 am – 4:30 pm including lunch hour from 12:00 to 1:30. With the peak hour cap, it will be 8 am – 9 pm, with dinner allowance of RM 4.00. Okay, what can I get with only four ringgits ? A loaf of bread and a cup of milo ?

If I’m going to accept it, I will lose my holidays.

If I’m going to reject it, I will lose a chance for me to make some quick money.

Gotta think wisely….

About this entry