Last day for february

Summary for the month of february !

Uni started week ago. Happy to see the new environment but I hate the new timetable, gonna go back to uni 4 days a week. But, thanks to Nate for the swap and make my life easier ! Yes, 3 days a week !

Missed the Chap Goh Mei again this year. I thought I can spend the whole 15 days of Chinese New Year back in Malaysia which I think it’s impossible at all cuz the new year always crashed with the australian universities timetable. It’s good to have at least 9 days for the celebration this year, so it’s cool. Gossiped with family members, relatives, yeah hell alot of fun !

Went for grocery shopping yesterday, shopped alot of junk foods. I’m just being impulsive šŸ™‚ Not as impulsive as before of course !

Stacy bought me one of this !!! Something rare in Australia ! DURIAN !

Durian

And I bought 2 eggtarts, 1 for me, and 1 for the panda.

eggĀ tart

While waiting for the ladies to try on their new shoes.

self-shooting at theĀ shop

At the shops.

theĀ merchandise

theĀ merchandise

Gonna start to watch the new drama on tomorrow night with my housemates, Prison Break Season 3 ! I think there are only 13 episodes for this season, cuz there’re only 13 episodes on the net.

prison break promotionalĀ snapshot

priosn brek promotionalĀ snapshot

prison breakĀ snapshot

小ē»¼ walked in just now and suggest that we can actually run a movie marathon from tomorrow until sunday as there’s gonna be a public holiday on coming monday. Yes, the labor day ! Doh, it’s nothing for me, cuz I don’t have uni on monday, ohh well šŸ˜¦

Time to hit the bed now, nites everyone !

About this entry