More snoppy – Charlie Brown’s Cafe

Can you remember about the update on the snoppy’s world leisure park earlier on ? Yes and here’s something else on snoopy again !

For this update, I’m going to bring you guys to the Charlie Brown’s Cafe in Hong Kong. Well, I think there are several branches out there all around Hong Kong, the one which I went and visit is located in MongKok.

After walking for some distance, finally we’re able to locate the big signboard for Charlie Brown’s Cafe.  Yeah, it’s freakin tired walking for few streets just to get a cup of drink there.

The big signboard with snoopy

Charlie Brown Cafe, yes this way please.

road sign

It was really packed in there ! Took us a while to get a seat in there.

inside the cafe

The surroundings.

The cashier

dsc01328.jpg

dsc01372.jpg

Some wording on the table.

wording on the table

Our drinks are here now ! YAY

our order at the cafe

Some contrast with the cartoon on the table -_-”

dsc01345.jpg

Omggg, love those cakes there ! There’re delicious, aren’t they?

dsc01359.jpg

dsc01361.jpg

dsc01362.jpg

dsc01363.jpg

dsc01365.jpg

dsc01367.jpg

dsc01366.jpg

LOL, cupcakes ?!! The one behind looks abit ……….

dsc01360.jpg

With my friends there in the cafe.

dsc01347.jpg

Come and join for the membership hey ! It’s written in chinese.

dsc01333.jpg

I’m going to kill the cockcroach in my room now -_-“””

I HATE COCKCROACH ! SHOOOOOS

I’M GONNA HAVE A NIGHTMARE TONIGHT  o.O”””

About this entry