The Pro ‘n’ Cons of technology

I have to admit that advancement in technology did helped us alot in our life, bringing us lots of conveniences by just completing or doing some simple steps. Nonetheless, advancement in technology have some drawbacks too.

Says, if you’re buying air ticket over the internet, it’s so much simple than get it done via travel agent. However, the hidden risks behind is your credit card number might get hacked while the transaction took place over the internet 🙂

Therefore, I’m not here to talking bout the technology thing cuz I’m in my holiday mode now, stop asking me to be a lectuer or wad heh. What inspire me to write this post was the email forwarded by my friend to me couple of days ago. It was about our Malaysian Identity Card 🙂 You MUST read the following part ! STRONGLY RECOMMENDED !

pt 1

pt 2

pt 3

pt 4

pt 5

pt 6

pt 7

malaysians_idcard_8.jpg

malaysians_idcard_9.jpg

malaysians_idcard_10.jpg

malaysians_idcard_11.jpg

malaysians_idcard_12.jpg

malaysians_idcard_13.jpg

malaysians_idcard_14.jpg

malaysians_idcard_15.jpg

malaysians_idcard_16.jpg

malaysians_idcard_17.jpg

malaysians_idcard_18.jpg

malaysians_idcard_19.jpg

malaysians_idcard_20.jpg

malaysians_idcard_21.jpg

malaysians_idcard_22.jpg

malaysians_idcard_23.jpg

About this entry