2007 Recap Part 1.

Suffering from bad mood swing here particularly due to bad dinner just now 😦

Munching on my Cadburry’s milk chocolate now XD Cuz I’m hungry, know ?!

I’m going to do post some random photos here 🙂

New Zealand Natural’s ice cream – Chocolate Ecstasy Flavoured !

Plsss….don’t eat me ~

Swedish meatballs

swedish meatballs

Raping those meatballs

plssss….dont eat me, eat the one beside me :)

Malaysia Airlines Menu – En Route KUL-BKI

MAS Inflight Menu - A330-300

They’re breathing, aren’t they

maco.jpg

Three of us are sicked !

Madness on junk foods !!!

Winks

some after meal post

Water served on a flight – Skyjuice

Apparently, I’m bored :)

bird ? or flowers?

bird.jpg

cheeseburger XD

cheeseburger at JollyBee

The evil kid, stewie

go for the poster sale? LOL

About this entry